Articles

Class Registration

All classes begin at 9.00am and finish at 4.00pm. Computers & detailed illustrated notes are all provided. Parking may be available in the surrounding streets but we cannot guarantee it. We are 2 minutes from North Melbourne station so encourage you to use public transport.

Please follow the relevant link below for secure registrations, which will open when previous classes sell out or expire. We look forward to welcoming you to our highly focussed, small group learning environment.

August Classes

Mastering Lightroom : Tuesday August 1 & Wednesday August 2

Advanced Lightroom  Thursday August 3

Professional Studio Lighting : Tuesday August 8

Photoshop Level One : Tuesday August 29

Photoshop Level Two : Wednesday August 30

Photoshop Level Three : Thursday August 31


* No Classes in September as we will be in China!

 

October Classes

Mastering Lightroom : Tuesday October 3 & Wednesday October 4

Advanced Lightroom  Thursday October 5

Professional Studio Lighting : Tuesday October 10

 

November Classes

Photoshop Level One : Wednesday November 1

Photoshop Level Two : Thursday November 2

Photoshop Level Three : Friday November 3

 

* Weekend Classes & Group Discounts available on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.